LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oliver House (Reception & Year 1)

Miss Charlotte
Oliver House School (location map)
Monday, 15:45 - 16:30
16/09/19 - 02/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Oliver House (Reception & Year 1)

Exclusive to Oliver House School children only.  

Upcoming Meetings
16/09/19    15:45 Monday 16/09/19 15:45
23/09/19    15:45 Monday 23/09/19 15:45
30/09/19    15:45 Monday 30/09/19 15:45
07/10/19    15:45 Monday 07/10/19 15:45
14/10/19    15:45 Monday 14/10/19 15:45
21/10/19    <None> Monday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 21/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
28/10/19    15:45 Monday 28/10/19 15:45
04/11/19    15:45 Monday 04/11/19 15:45
11/11/19    15:45 Monday 11/11/19 15:45
18/11/19    15:45 Monday 18/11/19 15:45
25/11/19    15:45 Monday 25/11/19 15:45
02/12/19    15:45 Monday 02/12/19 15:45