LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oasis School (Exclusive to Oasis School)

Miss Charlotte
Oasis School (location map)
Wednesday, 16:15 - 17:00
18/09/19 - 04/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Exclusive to Oasis School - Years 2 & 3

Upcoming Meetings
25/09/19    16:15 Wednesday 25/09/19 16:15
02/10/19    16:15 Wednesday 02/10/19 16:15
09/10/19    16:15 Wednesday 09/10/19 16:15
16/10/19    16:15 Wednesday 16/10/19 16:15
23/10/19    <None> Wednesday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 23/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
30/10/19    16:15 Wednesday 30/10/19 16:15
06/11/19    16:15 Wednesday 06/11/19 16:15
13/11/19    16:15 Wednesday 13/11/19 16:15
20/11/19    16:15 Wednesday 20/11/19 16:15
27/11/19    16:15 Wednesday 27/11/19 16:15
04/12/19    16:15 Wednesday 04/12/19 16:15