LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Senior Ballet (1 Hr 30 Mins)

Miss Charlotte
Oak Lodge: Dining Hall (location map)
Monday, 18:30 - 20:00
16/09/19 - 02/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Senior Ballet (1 Hr 30 Mins)

Upcoming Meetings
23/09/19    18:30 Monday 23/09/19 18:30
30/09/19    18:30 Monday 30/09/19 18:30
07/10/19    18:30 Monday 07/10/19 18:30
14/10/19    18:30 Monday 14/10/19 18:30
21/10/19    <None> Monday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 21/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
28/10/19    18:30 Monday 28/10/19 18:30
04/11/19    18:30 Monday 04/11/19 18:30
11/11/19    18:30 Monday 11/11/19 18:30
18/11/19    18:30 Monday 18/11/19 18:30
25/11/19    18:30 Monday 25/11/19 18:30
02/12/19    18:30 Monday 02/12/19 18:30