LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 2

Miss Lucy - Principal
Belleville School - Webbs Road: Lower Hall (location map)
Saturday, 13:30 - 14:30
21/09/19 - 07/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 2 

Upcoming Meetings
21/09/19    13:30 Saturday 21/09/19 13:30
28/09/19    13:30 Saturday 28/09/19 13:30
05/10/19    13:30 Saturday 05/10/19 13:30
12/10/19    13:30 Saturday 12/10/19 13:30
19/10/19    13:30 Saturday 19/10/19 13:30
26/10/19    <None> Saturday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 26/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
02/11/19    13:30 Saturday 02/11/19 13:30
09/11/19    13:30 Saturday 09/11/19 13:30
16/11/19    13:30 Saturday 16/11/19 13:30
23/11/19    13:30 Saturday 23/11/19 13:30
30/11/19    13:30 Saturday 30/11/19 13:30
07/12/19    13:30 Saturday 07/12/19 13:30