LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 6+ Year 1 - Primary

Miss Lucy - Principal
Belleville School - Webbs Road (location map)
Tuesday, 16:30 - 17:15
17/09/19 - 03/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Students are in Year One at school and are turning 6 between 1st September and 31st August. Classical Ballet technique is built upon and physicality and confidence are increased. 

Fancy Footwork uniform obligatory.

Upcoming Meetings
24/09/19    16:30 Tuesday 24/09/19 16:30
01/10/19    16:30 Tuesday 01/10/19 16:30
08/10/19    16:30 Tuesday 08/10/19 16:30
15/10/19    16:30 Tuesday 15/10/19 16:30
22/10/19    <None> Tuesday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 22/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
29/10/19    16:30 Tuesday 29/10/19 16:30
05/11/19    16:30 Tuesday 05/11/19 16:30
12/11/19    16:30 Tuesday 12/11/19 16:30
19/11/19    16:30 Tuesday 19/11/19 16:30
26/11/19    16:30 Tuesday 26/11/19 16:30
03/12/19    16:30 Tuesday 03/12/19 16:30