LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Lower Hall (location map)
Saturday, 09:45 - 10:30
21/09/19 - 07/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Upcoming Meetings
21/09/19    09:45 Saturday 21/09/19 09:45
28/09/19    09:45 Saturday 28/09/19 09:45
05/10/19    09:45 Saturday 05/10/19 09:45
12/10/19    09:45 Saturday 12/10/19 09:45
19/10/19    09:45 Saturday 19/10/19 09:45
26/10/19    <None> Saturday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 26/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
02/11/19    09:45 Saturday 02/11/19 09:45
09/11/19    09:45 Saturday 09/11/19 09:45
16/11/19    09:45 Saturday 16/11/19 09:45
23/11/19    09:45 Saturday 23/11/19 09:45
30/11/19    09:45 Saturday 30/11/19 09:45
07/12/19    09:45 Saturday 07/12/19 09:45