LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School - Webbs Road: Lower Hall (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 - 11:00
21/09/19 - 07/12/19 (11 weeks)

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Upcoming Meetings
21/09/19    10:15 Saturday 21/09/19 10:15
28/09/19    10:15 Saturday 28/09/19 10:15
05/10/19    10:15 Saturday 05/10/19 10:15
12/10/19    10:15 Saturday 12/10/19 10:15
19/10/19    10:15 Saturday 19/10/19 10:15
26/10/19    <None> Saturday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 26/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
02/11/19    10:15 Saturday 02/11/19 10:15
09/11/19    10:15 Saturday 09/11/19 10:15
16/11/19    10:15 Saturday 16/11/19 10:15
23/11/19    10:15 Saturday 23/11/19 10:15
30/11/19    10:15 Saturday 30/11/19 10:15
07/12/19    10:15 Saturday 07/12/19 10:15