LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall: Shepherd Hall (location map)
Monday, 14:15 - 15:00
16/09/19 - 02/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Upcoming Meetings
16/09/19    14:15 Monday 16/09/19 14:15
23/09/19    14:15 Monday 23/09/19 14:15
30/09/19    14:15 Monday 30/09/19 14:15
07/10/19    14:15 Monday 07/10/19 14:15
14/10/19    14:15 Monday 14/10/19 14:15
21/10/19    <None> Monday (Autumn 2019 Half Term) 21/10/19
(Autumn 2019 Half Term)
28/10/19    14:15 Monday 28/10/19 14:15
04/11/19    14:15 Monday 04/11/19 14:15
11/11/19    14:15 Monday 11/11/19 14:15
18/11/19    14:15 Monday 18/11/19 14:15
25/11/19    14:15 Monday 25/11/19 14:15
02/12/19    14:15 Monday 02/12/19 14:15