LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oasis School (Exclusive to Oasis School)

Miss Charlotte
Oasis School (location map)
Wednesday, 15:30 - 16:15
09/01/19 - 03/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Oasis School - Year 2

Exclusive to Oasis School children only

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/19    15:30 Wednesday 09/01/19 15:30
16/01/19    15:30 Wednesday 16/01/19 15:30
23/01/19    15:30 Wednesday 23/01/19 15:30
30/01/19    15:30 Wednesday 30/01/19 15:30
06/02/19    15:30 Wednesday 06/02/19 15:30
13/02/19    15:30 Wednesday 13/02/19 15:30
20/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Half Term 2019) 20/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
27/02/19    15:30 Wednesday 27/02/19 15:30
06/03/19    15:30 Wednesday 06/03/19 15:30
13/03/19    15:30 Wednesday 13/03/19 15:30
20/03/19    15:30 Wednesday 20/03/19 15:30
27/03/19    15:30 Wednesday 27/03/19 15:30
03/04/19    15:30 Wednesday 03/04/19 15:30