LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Intermediate

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Lower Hall (location map)
Thursday, 19:00 - 20:00
10/01/19 - 04/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Intermediate

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    19:00 Thursday 10/01/19 19:00
17/01/19    19:00 Thursday 17/01/19 19:00
24/01/19    19:00 Thursday 24/01/19 19:00
31/01/19    19:00 Thursday 31/01/19 19:00
07/02/19    19:00 Thursday 07/02/19 19:00
14/02/19    19:00 Thursday 14/02/19 19:00
21/02/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Half Term 2019) 21/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
28/02/19    19:00 Thursday 28/02/19 19:00
07/03/19    19:00 Thursday 07/03/19 19:00
14/03/19    19:00 Thursday 14/03/19 19:00
21/03/19    19:00 Thursday 21/03/19 19:00
28/03/19    19:00 Thursday 28/03/19 19:00
04/04/19    19:00 Thursday 04/04/19 19:00