LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 2

Miss Charlotte
Fresh Ground London: Lower Hall (location map)
Thursday, 16:45 - 17:45
10/01/19 - 04/04/19 (12 weeks)

Ballet - RAD Grade 2 

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    16:45 Thursday 10/01/19 16:45
17/01/19    16:45 Thursday 17/01/19 16:45
24/01/19    16:45 Thursday 24/01/19 16:45
31/01/19    16:45 Thursday 31/01/19 16:45
07/02/19    16:45 Thursday 07/02/19 16:45
14/02/19    16:45 Thursday 14/02/19 16:45
21/02/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Half Term 2019) 21/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
28/02/19    16:45 Thursday 28/02/19 16:45
07/03/19    16:45 Thursday 07/03/19 16:45
14/03/19    16:45 Thursday 14/03/19 16:45
21/03/19    16:45 Thursday 21/03/19 16:45
28/03/19    16:45 Thursday 28/03/19 16:45
04/04/19    16:45 Thursday 04/04/19 16:45