LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Intermediate Foundation Juniors

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Main Hall (location map)
Thursday, 18:00 - 19:00
10/01/19 - 04/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet RAD Intermediate Foundation Juniors

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    18:00 Thursday 10/01/19 18:00
17/01/19    18:00 Thursday 17/01/19 18:00
24/01/19    18:00 Thursday 24/01/19 18:00
31/01/19    18:00 Thursday 31/01/19 18:00
07/02/19    18:00 Thursday 07/02/19 18:00
14/02/19    18:00 Thursday 14/02/19 18:00
21/02/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Half Term 2019) 21/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
28/02/19    18:00 Thursday 28/02/19 18:00
07/03/19    18:00 Thursday 07/03/19 18:00
14/03/19    18:00 Thursday 14/03/19 18:00
21/03/19    18:00 Thursday 21/03/19 18:00
28/03/19    18:00 Thursday 28/03/19 18:00
04/04/19    18:00 Thursday 04/04/19 18:00