LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 5+ Reception - Pre-Primary

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Main Hall (location map)
Thursday, 16:00 - 16:45
10/01/19 - 04/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Students attend Pre- Primary Ballet when they start school in Reception or Prep. Students are now able to increase formal Ballet Training whist continuing to express themselves through their new found vocabulary and increased physical strength. Students work together as a group, in pairs and individually gaining confidence and an increased spacial awareness.

Fancy Footwork uniform obligatory. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    16:00 Thursday 10/01/19 16:00
17/01/19    16:00 Thursday 17/01/19 16:00
24/01/19    16:00 Thursday 24/01/19 16:00
31/01/19    16:00 Thursday 31/01/19 16:00
07/02/19    16:00 Thursday 07/02/19 16:00
14/02/19    16:00 Thursday 14/02/19 16:00
21/02/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Half Term 2019) 21/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
28/02/19    16:00 Thursday 28/02/19 16:00
07/03/19    16:00 Thursday 07/03/19 16:00
14/03/19    16:00 Thursday 14/03/19 16:00
21/03/19    16:00 Thursday 21/03/19 16:00
28/03/19    16:00 Thursday 28/03/19 16:00
04/04/19    16:00 Thursday 04/04/19 16:00