LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 6+ Year 1 - Primary

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall (location map)
Monday, 16:30 - 17:15
07/01/19 - 01/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Students are in Year One at school and are turning 6 between 1st September and 31st August. Classical Ballet technique is built upon and physicality and confidence are increased. 

Fancy Footwork uniform obligatory.

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/19    16:30 Monday 07/01/19 16:30
14/01/19    16:30 Monday 14/01/19 16:30
21/01/19    16:30 Monday 21/01/19 16:30
28/01/19    16:30 Monday 28/01/19 16:30
04/02/19    16:30 Monday 04/02/19 16:30
11/02/19    16:30 Monday 11/02/19 16:30
18/02/19    <None> Monday (Spring Half Term 2019) 18/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
25/02/19    16:30 Monday 25/02/19 16:30
04/03/19    16:30 Monday 04/03/19 16:30
11/03/19    16:30 Monday 11/03/19 16:30
18/03/19    16:30 Monday 18/03/19 16:30
25/03/19    16:30 Monday 25/03/19 16:30
01/04/19    16:30 Monday 01/04/19 16:30