LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oasis School (Exclusive to Oasis School)

Miss Charlotte
Oasis School (location map)
Friday, 16:15 - 17:00
11/01/19 - 05/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Oasis School - Year 1

Exclusive to Oasis School children only

Upcoming Meetings
11/01/19    16:15 Friday 11/01/19 16:15
18/01/19    16:15 Friday 18/01/19 16:15
25/01/19    16:15 Friday 25/01/19 16:15
01/02/19    16:15 Friday 01/02/19 16:15
08/02/19    16:15 Friday 08/02/19 16:15
15/02/19    16:15 Friday 15/02/19 16:15
22/02/19    <None> Friday (Spring Half Term 2019) 22/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
01/03/19    16:15 Friday 01/03/19 16:15
08/03/19    16:15 Friday 08/03/19 16:15
15/03/19    16:15 Friday 15/03/19 16:15
22/03/19    16:15 Friday 22/03/19 16:15
29/03/19    16:15 Friday 29/03/19 16:15
05/04/19    16:15 Friday 05/04/19 16:15