LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oasis School (Exclusive to Oasis School)

Miss Charlotte
Oasis School (location map)
Friday, 15:30 - 16:15
11/01/19 - 05/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet -Oasis School (Reception)

Exclusive to Oasis School children only

Upcoming Meetings
11/01/19    15:30 Friday 11/01/19 15:30
18/01/19    15:30 Friday 18/01/19 15:30
25/01/19    15:30 Friday 25/01/19 15:30
01/02/19    15:30 Friday 01/02/19 15:30
08/02/19    15:30 Friday 08/02/19 15:30
15/02/19    15:30 Friday 15/02/19 15:30
22/02/19    <None> Friday (Spring Half Term 2019) 22/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
01/03/19    15:30 Friday 01/03/19 15:30
08/03/19    15:30 Friday 08/03/19 15:30
15/03/19    15:30 Friday 15/03/19 15:30
22/03/19    15:30 Friday 22/03/19 15:30
29/03/19    15:30 Friday 29/03/19 15:30
05/04/19    15:30 Friday 05/04/19 15:30