LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Lower Hall (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 - 11:15
12/01/19 - 06/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Upcoming Meetings
12/01/19    10:30 Saturday 12/01/19 10:30
19/01/19    10:30 Saturday 19/01/19 10:30
26/01/19    10:30 Saturday 26/01/19 10:30
02/02/19    10:30 Saturday 02/02/19 10:30
09/02/19    10:30 Saturday 09/02/19 10:30
16/02/19    10:30 Saturday 16/02/19 10:30
23/02/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2019) 23/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
02/03/19    10:30 Saturday 02/03/19 10:30
09/03/19    10:30 Saturday 09/03/19 10:30
16/03/19    10:30 Saturday 16/03/19 10:30
23/03/19    10:30 Saturday 23/03/19 10:30
30/03/19    10:30 Saturday 30/03/19 10:30
06/04/19    10:30 Saturday 06/04/19 10:30