LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 3

Miss Charlotte
Oak Lodge: Dining Hall (location map)
Monday, 17:30 - 18:30
07/01/19 - 01/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 3 

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/19    17:30 Monday 07/01/19 17:30
14/01/19    17:30 Monday 14/01/19 17:30
21/01/19    17:30 Monday 21/01/19 17:30
28/01/19    17:30 Monday 28/01/19 17:30
04/02/19    17:30 Monday 04/02/19 17:30
11/02/19    17:30 Monday 11/02/19 17:30
18/02/19    <None> Monday (Spring Half Term 2019) 18/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
25/02/19    17:30 Monday 25/02/19 17:30
04/03/19    17:30 Monday 04/03/19 17:30
11/03/19    17:30 Monday 11/03/19 17:30
18/03/19    17:30 Monday 18/03/19 17:30
25/03/19    17:30 Monday 25/03/19 17:30
01/04/19    17:30 Monday 01/04/19 17:30