LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 1 (Year 2)

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall: Shepherd Hall (location map)
Monday, 17:15 - 18:15
07/01/19 - 01/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 1

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/19    17:15 Monday 07/01/19 17:15
14/01/19    17:15 Monday 14/01/19 17:15
21/01/19    17:15 Monday 21/01/19 17:15
28/01/19    17:15 Monday 28/01/19 17:15
04/02/19    17:15 Monday 04/02/19 17:15
11/02/19    17:15 Monday 11/02/19 17:15
18/02/19    <None> Monday (Spring Half Term 2019) 18/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
25/02/19    17:15 Monday 25/02/19 17:15
04/03/19    17:15 Monday 04/03/19 17:15
11/03/19    17:15 Monday 11/03/19 17:15
18/03/19    17:15 Monday 18/03/19 17:15
25/03/19    17:15 Monday 25/03/19 17:15
01/04/19    17:15 Monday 01/04/19 17:15