LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School - Webbs Road: Lower Hall (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 - 11:00
12/01/19 - 06/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Upcoming Meetings
12/01/19    10:15 Saturday 12/01/19 10:15
19/01/19    10:15 Saturday 19/01/19 10:15
26/01/19    10:15 Saturday 26/01/19 10:15
02/02/19    10:15 Saturday 02/02/19 10:15
09/02/19    10:15 Saturday 09/02/19 10:15
16/02/19    10:15 Saturday 16/02/19 10:15
23/02/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2019) 23/02/19
(Spring Half Term 2019)
02/03/19    10:15 Saturday 02/03/19 10:15
09/03/19    10:15 Saturday 09/03/19 10:15
16/03/19    10:15 Saturday 16/03/19 10:15
23/03/19    10:15 Saturday 23/03/19 10:15
30/03/19    10:15 Saturday 30/03/19 10:15
06/04/19    10:15 Saturday 06/04/19 10:15