LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

fF Academy Level 5 Technique (Mon)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Oak Lodge: Main Hall (location map)
Monday, 18:45 - 20:45
16/04/18 - 09/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

fF Academy Level 5 Technique (Mon)

Upcoming Meetings
23/04/18    18:45 Monday 23/04/18 18:45
30/04/18    18:45 Monday 30/04/18 18:45
07/05/18    <None> Monday (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018) 07/05/18 (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018)
14/05/18    18:45 Monday 14/05/18 18:45
21/05/18    18:45 Monday 21/05/18 18:45
28/05/18    <None> Monday (Summer Half Term 20018) 28/05/18 (Summer Half Term 20018)
04/06/18    18:45 Monday 04/06/18 18:45
11/06/18    18:45 Monday 11/06/18 18:45
18/06/18    18:45 Monday 18/06/18 18:45
25/06/18    18:45 Monday 25/06/18 18:45
02/07/18    18:45 Monday 02/07/18 18:45
09/07/18    18:45 Monday 09/07/18 18:45