LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London (location map)
Thursday, 14:30 - 15:15
19/04/18 - 05/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Upcoming Meetings
26/04/18    14:30 Thursday 26/04/18 14:30
03/05/18    14:30 Thursday 03/05/18 14:30
10/05/18    14:30 Thursday 10/05/18 14:30
17/05/18    14:30 Thursday 17/05/18 14:30
24/05/18    14:30 Thursday 24/05/18 14:30
31/05/18    <None> Thursday (Summer Half Term 2018) 31/05/18 (Summer Half Term 2018)
07/06/18    14:30 Thursday 07/06/18 14:30
14/06/18    14:30 Thursday 14/06/18 14:30
21/06/18    14:30 Thursday 21/06/18 14:30
28/06/18    14:30 Thursday 28/06/18 14:30
05/07/18    14:30 Thursday 05/07/18 14:30