LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Inter Foundation Technique

Miss Charlotte
Oak Lodge: Dining Hall (location map)
Monday, 19:15 - 20:45
16/04/18 - 09/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Inter Foundation Technique

Upcoming Meetings
23/04/18    19:15 Monday 23/04/18 19:15
30/04/18    19:15 Monday 30/04/18 19:15
07/05/18    <None> Monday (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018) 07/05/18 (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018)
14/05/18    19:15 Monday 14/05/18 19:15
21/05/18    19:15 Monday 21/05/18 19:15
28/05/18    <None> Monday (Summer Half Term 20018) 28/05/18 (Summer Half Term 20018)
04/06/18    19:15 Monday 04/06/18 19:15
11/06/18    19:15 Monday 11/06/18 19:15
18/06/18    19:15 Monday 18/06/18 19:15
25/06/18    19:15 Monday 25/06/18 19:15
02/07/18    19:15 Monday 02/07/18 19:15
09/07/18    19:15 Monday 09/07/18 19:15