LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Wednesday, 15:45 - 16:30
18/04/18 - 04/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Upcoming Meetings
25/04/18    15:45 Wednesday 25/04/18 15:45
02/05/18    15:45 Wednesday 02/05/18 15:45
09/05/18    15:45 Wednesday 09/05/18 15:45
16/05/18    15:45 Wednesday 16/05/18 15:45
23/05/18    15:45 Wednesday 23/05/18 15:45
30/05/18    <None> Wednesday (Summer Half Term 2018) 30/05/18 (Summer Half Term 2018)
06/06/18    15:45 Wednesday 06/06/18 15:45
13/06/18    15:45 Wednesday 13/06/18 15:45
20/06/18    15:45 Wednesday 20/06/18 15:45
27/06/18    15:45 Wednesday 27/06/18 15:45
04/07/18    15:45 Wednesday 04/07/18 15:45