LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 6+ Year 1

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall (location map)
Monday, 16:30 - 17:15
16/04/18 - 09/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet Year 1

Upcoming Meetings
23/04/18    16:30 Monday 23/04/18 16:30
30/04/18    16:30 Monday 30/04/18 16:30
07/05/18    <None> Monday (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018) 07/05/18 (Bank Holiday Monday - Summer Term 2018)
14/05/18    16:30 Monday 14/05/18 16:30
21/05/18    16:30 Monday 21/05/18 16:30
28/05/18    <None> Monday (Summer Half Term 20018) 28/05/18 (Summer Half Term 20018)
04/06/18    16:30 Monday 04/06/18 16:30
11/06/18    16:30 Monday 11/06/18 16:30
18/06/18    16:30 Monday 18/06/18 16:30
25/06/18    16:30 Monday 25/06/18 16:30
02/07/18    16:30 Monday 02/07/18 16:30
09/07/18    16:30 Monday 09/07/18 16:30