LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 1 (Year 2)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Tuesday, 17:15 - 18:15
17/04/18 - 03/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 1

Upcoming Meetings
24/04/18    17:15 Tuesday 24/04/18 17:15
01/05/18    17:15 Tuesday 01/05/18 17:15
08/05/18    17:15 Tuesday 08/05/18 17:15
15/05/18    17:15 Tuesday 15/05/18 17:15
22/05/18    17:15 Tuesday 22/05/18 17:15
29/05/18    <None> Tuesday (Summer Half Term 2018) 29/05/18 (Summer Half Term 2018)
05/06/18    17:15 Tuesday 05/06/18 17:15
12/06/18    17:15 Tuesday 12/06/18 17:15
19/06/18    17:15 Tuesday 19/06/18 17:15
26/06/18    17:15 Tuesday 26/06/18 17:15
03/07/18    17:15 Tuesday 03/07/18 17:15