LOGIN
07739 863726
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London: Main Hall (location map)
Thursday, 16:00 - 16:45
19/04/18 - 05/07/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Upcoming Meetings
26/04/18    16:00 Thursday 26/04/18 16:00
03/05/18    16:00 Thursday 03/05/18 16:00
10/05/18    16:00 Thursday 10/05/18 16:00
17/05/18    16:00 Thursday 17/05/18 16:00
24/05/18    16:00 Thursday 24/05/18 16:00
31/05/18    <None> Thursday (Summer Half Term 2018) 31/05/18 (Summer Half Term 2018)
07/06/18    16:00 Thursday 07/06/18 16:00
14/06/18    16:00 Thursday 14/06/18 16:00
21/06/18    16:00 Thursday 21/06/18 16:00
28/06/18    16:00 Thursday 28/06/18 16:00
05/07/18    16:00 Thursday 05/07/18 16:00