LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London (location map)
Thursday, 14:30 - 15:15
11/01/18 - 22/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 2 (4 years)

Upcoming Meetings
11/01/18    14:30 Thursday 11/01/18 14:30
18/01/18    14:30 Thursday 18/01/18 14:30
25/01/18    14:30 Thursday 25/01/18 14:30
01/02/18    14:30 Thursday 01/02/18 14:30
08/02/18    14:30 Thursday 08/02/18 14:30
15/02/18    <None> Thursday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 15/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
22/02/18    14:30 Thursday 22/02/18 14:30
01/03/18    14:30 Thursday 01/03/18 14:30
08/03/18    14:30 Thursday 08/03/18 14:30
15/03/18    14:30 Thursday 15/03/18 14:30
22/03/18    14:30 Thursday 22/03/18 14:30