LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Modern - Grade 5

FF Team
Belleville School: Middle Hall (location map)
Saturday, 14:15 - 15:15
13/01/18 - 24/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Modern - Grade 5

Upcoming Meetings
13/01/18    14:15 Saturday 13/01/18 14:15
20/01/18    14:15 Saturday 20/01/18 14:15
27/01/18    14:15 Saturday 27/01/18 14:15
03/02/18    14:15 Saturday 03/02/18 14:15
10/02/18    14:15 Saturday 10/02/18 14:15
17/02/18    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2018) 17/02/18 (Spring Half Term 2018)
24/02/18    14:15 Saturday 24/02/18 14:15
03/03/18    14:15 Saturday 03/03/18 14:15
10/03/18    14:15 Saturday 10/03/18 14:15
17/03/18    14:15 Saturday 17/03/18 14:15
24/03/18    14:15 Saturday 24/03/18 14:15