LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 6+ Year 1

Miss Charlotte
Chatham Hall (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 - 12:45
13/01/18 - 24/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet Year 1

Upcoming Meetings
13/01/18    12:00 Saturday 13/01/18 12:00
20/01/18    12:00 Saturday 20/01/18 12:00
27/01/18    12:00 Saturday 27/01/18 12:00
03/02/18    12:00 Saturday 03/02/18 12:00
10/02/18    12:00 Saturday 10/02/18 12:00
17/02/18    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2018) 17/02/18 (Spring Half Term 2018)
24/02/18    12:00 Saturday 24/02/18 12:00
03/03/18    12:00 Saturday 03/03/18 12:00
10/03/18    12:00 Saturday 10/03/18 12:00
17/03/18    12:00 Saturday 17/03/18 12:00
24/03/18    12:00 Saturday 24/03/18 12:00