LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 1 (Year 2)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Tuesday, 17:15 - 18:15
09/01/18 - 20/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 1

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/18    17:15 Tuesday 09/01/18 17:15
16/01/18    17:15 Tuesday 16/01/18 17:15
23/01/18    17:15 Tuesday 23/01/18 17:15
30/01/18    17:15 Tuesday 30/01/18 17:15
06/02/18    17:15 Tuesday 06/02/18 17:15
13/02/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 13/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
20/02/18    17:15 Tuesday 20/02/18 17:15
27/02/18    17:15 Tuesday 27/02/18 17:15
06/03/18    17:15 Tuesday 06/03/18 17:15
13/03/18    17:15 Tuesday 13/03/18 17:15
20/03/18    17:15 Tuesday 20/03/18 17:15