LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet 6+ Year 1

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Tuesday, 16:30 - 17:15
09/01/18 - 20/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet Year 1

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/18    16:30 Tuesday 09/01/18 16:30
16/01/18    16:30 Tuesday 16/01/18 16:30
23/01/18    16:30 Tuesday 23/01/18 16:30
30/01/18    16:30 Tuesday 30/01/18 16:30
06/02/18    16:30 Tuesday 06/02/18 16:30
13/02/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 13/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
20/02/18    16:30 Tuesday 20/02/18 16:30
27/02/18    16:30 Tuesday 27/02/18 16:30
06/03/18    16:30 Tuesday 06/03/18 16:30
13/03/18    16:30 Tuesday 13/03/18 16:30
20/03/18    16:30 Tuesday 20/03/18 16:30