LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Oasis School (Exclusive to Oasis School)

Miss Charlotte
Oasis School (location map)
Friday, 16:15 - 17:00
12/01/18 - 23/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Oasis School - Year 1

Upcoming Meetings
12/01/18    16:15 Friday 12/01/18 16:15
19/01/18    16:15 Friday 19/01/18 16:15
26/01/18    16:15 Friday 26/01/18 16:15
02/02/18    16:15 Friday 02/02/18 16:15
09/02/18    16:15 Friday 09/02/18 16:15
16/02/18    <None> Friday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 16/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
23/02/18    16:15 Friday 23/02/18 16:15
02/03/18    16:15 Friday 02/03/18 16:15
09/03/18    16:15 Friday 09/03/18 16:15
16/03/18    16:15 Friday 16/03/18 16:15
23/03/18    16:15 Friday 23/03/18 16:15