LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Miss Charlotte
Fresh Ground London: Main Hall (location map)
Thursday, 16:00 - 16:45
11/01/18 - 22/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Upcoming Meetings
11/01/18    16:00 Thursday 11/01/18 16:00
18/01/18    16:00 Thursday 18/01/18 16:00
25/01/18    16:00 Thursday 25/01/18 16:00
01/02/18    16:00 Thursday 01/02/18 16:00
08/02/18    16:00 Thursday 08/02/18 16:00
15/02/18    <None> Thursday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 15/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
22/02/18    16:00 Thursday 22/02/18 16:00
01/03/18    16:00 Thursday 01/03/18 16:00
08/03/18    16:00 Thursday 08/03/18 16:00
15/03/18    16:00 Thursday 15/03/18 16:00
22/03/18    16:00 Thursday 22/03/18 16:00