LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Move to Music (18 months - 3 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
Fresh Ground London (location map)
Saturday, 09:00 - 09:45
13/01/18 - 24/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

The Movement to Music programme is the first step for our youngest pupils, and involves both the child and their parent/carer. At this age children love music, moving and storytelling - so we harness that energy and curiosity to explore their imagination through basic principles of dance.

Little ones need encouragement and the hands-on approach of a grown up until they have the strength to go solo. They progress at their own rate, moving up to the next level of difficulty as they get stronger.

Upcoming Meetings
13/01/18    09:00 Saturday 13/01/18 09:00
20/01/18    09:00 Saturday 20/01/18 09:00
27/01/18    09:00 Saturday 27/01/18 09:00
03/02/18    09:00 Saturday 03/02/18 09:00
10/02/18    09:00 Saturday 10/02/18 09:00
17/02/18    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2018) 17/02/18 (Spring Half Term 2018)
24/02/18    09:00 Saturday 24/02/18 09:00
03/03/18    09:00 Saturday 03/03/18 09:00
10/03/18    09:00 Saturday 10/03/18 09:00
17/03/18    09:00 Saturday 17/03/18 09:00
24/03/18    09:00 Saturday 24/03/18 09:00