LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Modern - Grade 3

Miss Zoe
Belleville School: Middle Hall (location map)
Saturday, 12:15 - 13:15
13/01/18 - 24/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Modern - Grade 3 

Upcoming Meetings
13/01/18    12:15 Saturday 13/01/18 12:15
20/01/18    12:15 Saturday 20/01/18 12:15
27/01/18    12:15 Saturday 27/01/18 12:15
03/02/18    12:15 Saturday 03/02/18 12:15
10/02/18    12:15 Saturday 10/02/18 12:15
17/02/18    <None> Saturday (Spring Half Term 2018) 17/02/18 (Spring Half Term 2018)
24/02/18    12:15 Saturday 24/02/18 12:15
03/03/18    12:15 Saturday 03/03/18 12:15
10/03/18    12:15 Saturday 10/03/18 12:15
17/03/18    12:15 Saturday 17/03/18 12:15
24/03/18    12:15 Saturday 24/03/18 12:15