LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Tuesday, 15:45 - 16:30
09/01/18 - 20/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/18    15:45 Tuesday 09/01/18 15:45
16/01/18    15:45 Tuesday 16/01/18 15:45
23/01/18    15:45 Tuesday 23/01/18 15:45
30/01/18    15:45 Tuesday 30/01/18 15:45
06/02/18    15:45 Tuesday 06/02/18 15:45
13/02/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 13/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
20/02/18    15:45 Tuesday 20/02/18 15:45
27/02/18    15:45 Tuesday 27/02/18 15:45
06/03/18    15:45 Tuesday 06/03/18 15:45
13/03/18    15:45 Tuesday 13/03/18 15:45
20/03/18    15:45 Tuesday 20/03/18 15:45