LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall: Shepherd Hall (location map)
Monday, 14:15 - 15:00
08/01/18 - 19/03/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ballet - Nursery Level 1 (3 years)

Upcoming Meetings
08/01/18    14:15 Monday 08/01/18 14:15
15/01/18    14:15 Monday 15/01/18 14:15
22/01/18    14:15 Monday 22/01/18 14:15
29/01/18    14:15 Monday 29/01/18 14:15
05/02/18    14:15 Monday 05/02/18 14:15
12/02/18    <None> Monday (Spring 2018 Half Term) 12/02/18 (Spring 2018 Half Term)
19/02/18    14:15 Monday 19/02/18 14:15
26/02/18    14:15 Monday 26/02/18 14:15
05/03/18    14:15 Monday 05/03/18 14:15
12/03/18    14:15 Monday 12/03/18 14:15
19/03/18    14:15 Monday 19/03/18 14:15