LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Grade 2

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School: Top Hall (location map)
Saturday, 14:30 - 15:30
16/09/17 - 09/12/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Grade 2 

Upcoming Meetings
16/09/17    14:30 Saturday 16/09/17 14:30
23/09/17    14:30 Saturday 23/09/17 14:30
30/09/17    14:30 Saturday 30/09/17 14:30
07/10/17    14:30 Saturday 07/10/17 14:30
14/10/17    14:30 Saturday 14/10/17 14:30
21/10/17    14:30 Saturday 21/10/17 14:30
28/10/17    <None> Saturday (Autumn 2017 Half Term) 28/10/17 (Autumn 2017 Half Term)
04/11/17    14:30 Saturday 04/11/17 14:30
11/11/17    14:30 Saturday 11/11/17 14:30
18/11/17    14:30 Saturday 18/11/17 14:30
25/11/17    14:30 Saturday 25/11/17 14:30
02/12/17    14:30 Saturday 02/12/17 14:30
09/12/17    14:30 Saturday 09/12/17 14:30