LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Miss Charlotte
Belleville School (location map)
Wednesday, 15:45 - 16:30
13/09/17 - 06/12/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - 5+ (Reception)

Upcoming Meetings
13/09/17    15:45 Wednesday 13/09/17 15:45
20/09/17    15:45 Wednesday 20/09/17 15:45
27/09/17    15:45 Wednesday 27/09/17 15:45
04/10/17    15:45 Wednesday 04/10/17 15:45
11/10/17    15:45 Wednesday 11/10/17 15:45
18/10/17    15:45 Wednesday 18/10/17 15:45
25/10/17    <None> Wednesday (Autumn 2017 Half Term) 25/10/17 (Autumn 2017 Half Term)
01/11/17    15:45 Wednesday 01/11/17 15:45
08/11/17    15:45 Wednesday 08/11/17 15:45
15/11/17    15:45 Wednesday 15/11/17 15:45
22/11/17    15:45 Wednesday 22/11/17 15:45
29/11/17    15:45 Wednesday 29/11/17 15:45
06/12/17    15:45 Wednesday 06/12/17 15:45