LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Modern - Grade 2

FF Team
Belleville School: Middle Hall (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 - 12:00
16/09/17 - 09/12/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Modern - Grade 2

Upcoming Meetings
16/09/17    11:00 Saturday 16/09/17 11:00
23/09/17    11:00 Saturday 23/09/17 11:00
30/09/17    11:00 Saturday 30/09/17 11:00
07/10/17    11:00 Saturday 07/10/17 11:00
14/10/17    11:00 Saturday 14/10/17 11:00
21/10/17    11:00 Saturday 21/10/17 11:00
28/10/17    <None> Saturday (Autumn 2017 Half Term) 28/10/17 (Autumn 2017 Half Term)
04/11/17    11:00 Saturday 04/11/17 11:00
11/11/17    11:00 Saturday 11/11/17 11:00
18/11/17    11:00 Saturday 18/11/17 11:00
25/11/17    11:00 Saturday 25/11/17 11:00
02/12/17    11:00 Saturday 02/12/17 11:00
09/12/17    11:00 Saturday 09/12/17 11:00