LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet - RAD Inter Foundation

Miss Charlotte
Fresh Ground London: Studio (location map)
Thursday, 17:00 - 18:00
14/09/17 - 07/12/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet - RAD Inter Foundation

Upcoming Meetings
14/09/17    17:00 Thursday 14/09/17 17:00
21/09/17    17:00 Thursday 21/09/17 17:00
28/09/17    17:00 Thursday 28/09/17 17:00
05/10/17    17:00 Thursday 05/10/17 17:00
12/10/17    17:00 Thursday 12/10/17 17:00
19/10/17    17:00 Thursday 19/10/17 17:00
26/10/17    <None> Thursday (Autumn 2017 Half Term) 26/10/17 (Autumn 2017 Half Term)
02/11/17    17:00 Thursday 02/11/17 17:00
09/11/17    17:00 Thursday 09/11/17 17:00
16/11/17    17:00 Thursday 16/11/17 17:00
23/11/17    17:00 Thursday 23/11/17 17:00
30/11/17    17:00 Thursday 30/11/17 17:00
07/12/17    17:00 Thursday 07/12/17 17:00