LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Ballet Year 2

Miss Lucy - Principal
St Luke's Community Hall: Shepherd Hall (location map)
Monday, 17:15 - 18:15
11/09/17 - 04/12/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Ballet Year 2

Upcoming Meetings
11/09/17    17:15 Monday 11/09/17 17:15
18/09/17    17:15 Monday 18/09/17 17:15
25/09/17    17:15 Monday 25/09/17 17:15
02/10/17    17:15 Monday 02/10/17 17:15
09/10/17    17:15 Monday 09/10/17 17:15
16/10/17    17:15 Monday 16/10/17 17:15
23/10/17    <None> Monday (Autumn 2017 Half Term) 23/10/17 (Autumn 2017 Half Term)
30/10/17    17:15 Monday 30/10/17 17:15
06/11/17    17:15 Monday 06/11/17 17:15
13/11/17    17:15 Monday 13/11/17 17:15
20/11/17    17:15 Monday 20/11/17 17:15
27/11/17    17:15 Monday 27/11/17 17:15
04/12/17    17:15 Monday 04/12/17 17:15