LOGIN
0845 094 1774
info@fancyfootwork.co.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 
Monday 11th September - Saturday 9th December
 
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Saturday 28th October (no classes)
 
Watching Week: Monday 4th - Saturday 9th December

Christmas Party: Saturday 9th December  3pm to 5pm - further details to follow

 
 

Spring Term 2018

 
Monday 8th January - Saturday 24th March
 
Half Term: Monday 11th February - Saturday 17th February (no classes)
 
Watching Week: Monday 19th - Saturday 24th March
 
 
 

Summer Term 2018

 
Monday 16th April - Saturday 7th July (Monday 9th July for Monday classes)
 
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
 
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Saturday 30th June
Watching Week: Monday 2rd July - Saturday 7th July